INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF GLOBAL RESEARCH INNOVATIONS & TECHNOLOGY (IJGRIT) (An International Multidisciplinary Quarterly Double Blind Peer Reviewed Refereed Journal) (ISSN : 2583-8717)

Chief Editor

Prof.(Dr.) S.S. Modi

Former Head

Department of Accountancy and Business Statistics,Faculty of Commerce, PG School of Commerce

University of Rajasthan, Jaipur-302004 Rajasthan (India)
25, Modi Sadan, Sudama Nagar, Opp. Glass Factory, Tonk Road, Jaipur-302018 Rajasthan
Email Id: editor@inspirajournals.com, profdrssmodi@gmail.com
Mobile No: +91-9829321067

Managing Editors

Prof. (Dr.)Manvinder Singh Pahwa

Professor, Department of Commerce

Dr Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University), Sagar, M.P
Email Id: manvinder.singh@dhsgsu.edu.in
Prof.(Dr.) Ravi Kant Modi

Professor & Dean, School of Commerce & Management

Nirwan University Jaipur
Email Id: ravi.modi@nirwanuniversity.ac.in, ravimodii@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Dr. Nirmala Dorasamy

Professor, Department of Public Management & Economics Faculty of Management Sciences

Durban University of Technology Durban, South Africa
Email Id: nirmala@dut.ac.za
Dr. Chai Ching Tan

Assistant to President

Nakhon Sawan Rajabhat University, Thailand
Email Id: drcctan@yahoo.com, chaiching_tan@rmutto.ac.th
Dr. Jagjit S. Saini

Professor of Accountancy

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Email Id: jagjit.saini@wmich.edu
CMA Dr. Kinnarry V Thakkar

Professor, Department of Commerce

University of Mumbai, Mumbai Maharashtra, India
Email Id: kinnarryt@commerce.mu.ac.in
Dr. Gul Erkol Bayram

Associate Professor, School of Tourism and Hotel Management, Department of Tour Guiding,

University of Sinop, Sinop, Turkey
Email Id: gulerkol@sinop.edu.tr
Dr. Rajnish Kler

Associate Professor, Department of Commerce

Moti Lal Nehra College (Eve.), University of Delhi New Delhi, India
Email Id: rajnishkler@mlne.du.ac.in
Dr. Meghna Chhabra

Professor

Delhi School of Business New Delhi, India
Email Id: meghna.chhabra@dsb.edu.in